Playing Cupid!

Playing Cupid!

I’ve been playing cupid for couples.
These pet names couples have for each other. Some are funny & cute the ideas really sweet,i like it so i was asking a few people what they would like…
If i had a partner at the moment
I’d be happy if he/she did this for me or even thought of it!
On the subject, today I met someone whos 85 going on 16! Such a funny charming lady, I was helping her with some necklaces She had that needed new clasps/wire etc.. She cant get them open with arthitris.Id met her last week, It was a magical few hours, The storys She shared one in particular about her husband who passed away 3 days after their 50th Wed Anniversy. Clearly She was still so much in love & missed him dearly still (17 yrs he’s passed away) She showed me all her impressive artwork some of which She made her self using fabric. I felt grateful afterwards trust was there and how open She was with me and her vulnerablilty yet so feisty! (A phone call She recieved and the caller treated her like She was stupid) the way She reacted was briliant! I love that, Elderly withy men & women. You learn and have so much craic!
Oh about male/female pendants, I waffle alot ! My text messages are also like essays too!
I heard a story about a young man who has been on his own for 7 years, he had been in love with a girl and after a 6 year relationship She ended it. He was heartbroken. For months he became depressed but eventually got over it and moved on with life. Then he heard that She was in a new relationship, this time her partner was female. He was so shocked, ‘wasnt the same’ (the words used) basically hasnt been with a girl since & freezes up whenever he’s around any females.
I’m not judging atal, hope it doesnt come across this way. I really feel for him, it must have been so hard but u do have to move on. I am assuming its because of the area he’s from, people can be so so small minded and hurtful, their so insecure in themselves and have never really been anywhere or worked on themselves that its just natural to judge and slag people about their sexuality. So Be it s,bi,l,g, watever…. if u love someone fuck what anyone else thinks,go for it & if in the process someone gets depressed etc.. thats their stuff.
This posts for all u lovers out ! 'adoreable'Isnt She lovely

2 thoughts on “Playing Cupid!

Leave a comment